Tags

, , , , ,

As we come up on five months of being out here in the world, I’ve been musing over things I’ve observed and new experiences that we’ve had and what, if any, impact they have had on me. I thought about telling you, dear reader, all about things I’ve learned and felt and while I still may, I thought it would be much more fun to share with you the things that you want to hear about.

Over the past months we have been asked so many thought-provoking and insightful questions on all topics ranging from food, money, our relationship, people, places, challenges, and what’s in our backpacks.  Answering those questions – ones that may not have occurred to us otherwise – have caused us to look at our travels from new perspectives and have given us the opportunity to experience our travels in ways that we may not have otherwise.

I think it’s a fantastic idea, if I do say so myself, to write a blog featuring questions from all of you.  I would love if you email me your Q’s or leave them on the comment board here.  I would like to post our answers within the next couple of weeks, before we get too far into our Africa adventure.  I have a feeling that will change our viewpoints and I’m curious to observe the progression.  Please email me at trackingsunrise@gmail.com or post your Q’s in the comments section below!

XO!